Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources


Name Role Unit Email
Andersen, David Unit Leader Minnesota Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit dea@umn.edu
Angermeier, Paul Assistant Unit Leader Virginia Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit biota@vt.edu
Ausband, David Assistant Unit Leader Idaho Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit dausband@uidaho.edu
Bauder, Javan Assistant Unit Leader Arizona Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit jbauder@usgs.gov
Boal, Clint Assistant Unit Leader Texas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit clint.boal@ttu.edu
Bonar, Scott Unit Leader Arizona Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit sbonar@ag.arizona.edu
Brewer, Shannon Unit Leader Alabama Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit skbrewer@usgs.gov
Bruckerhoff, Lindsey Assistant Unit Leader Oklahoma Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit lbruckerhoff@usgs.gov
Budy, Phaedra Unit Leader Utah Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit phaedra.budy@usu.edu
Cain, James Assistant Unit Leader New Mexico Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit jwcain@usgs.gov
Caldwell, Colleen Unit Leader New Mexico Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit ccaldwel@usgs.gov
Carlson, Andrew Assistant Unit Leader Florida Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit acarlson@usgs.gov
Carthy, Raymond Assistant Unit Leader Florida Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit ngosi@ufl.edu
Chalfoun, Anna Assistant Unit Leader Wyoming Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit achalfou@uwyo.edu
Chipps, Steven Unit Leader South Dakota Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit steven.chipps@sdstate.edu
Collazo, Jaime Assistant Unit Leader North Carolina Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit Jaime_Collazo@ncsu.edu
Converse, Sarah Unit Leader Washington Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit sconver@uw.edu
Conway, Courtney Unit Leader Idaho Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit cconway@usgs.gov
Crimmins, Shawn Assistant Unit Leader Alaska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit smcrimmins2@alaska.edu
Culver, Melanie Assistant Unit Leader Arizona Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit culver@ag.arizona.edu
Davis, Melanie Assistant Unit Leader Oregon Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit melaniedavis@usgs.gov
Degregorio, Brett Unit Leader Arkansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit bdegregorio@usgs.gov
DiRenzo, Graziella Assistant Unit Leader Massachusetts Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit gdirenzo@usgs.gov
Diefenbach, Duane Unit Leader Pennsylvania Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit ddiefenbach@psu.edu
Donovan, Therese Assistant Unit Leader Vermont Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit tdonovan@uvm.edu
Dugger, Katie Assistant Unit Leader Oregon Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit katie.dugger@oregonstate.edu
Dunn, Corey Assistant Unit Leader Mississippi Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit cdunn@usgs.gov
Edwards, Thomas Assistant Unit Leader Utah Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit t.edwards@usu.edu
Falcy, Matthew Assistant Unit Leader Idaho Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mfalcy@usgs.gov
Falke, Jeffrey Unit Leader Alaska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit Jeffrey.Falke@alaska.edu
Ford, Mark Unit Leader Virginia Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit wmford@vt.edu
Fuller, Angela Unit Leader New York Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit angela.fuller@cornell.edu
Fulton, David Assistant Unit Leader Minnesota Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit dcfulton@umn.edu
Grabowski, Timothy Unit Leader Hawaii Cooperative Fishery Research Unit tbg@hawaii.edu
Grodsky, Steve Assistant Unit Leader New York Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit smgrodsky@ucdavis.edu
Guy, Christopher Assistant Unit Leader Montana Cooperative Fishery Research Unit cguy@montana.edu
Haukos, David Unit Leader Kansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit dhaukos@ksu.edu
Henderson, Mark Assistant Unit Leader California Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mark.henderson@humboldt.edu
Hightower, Joseph Assistant Unit Leader North Carolina Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit jhightower@ncsu.edu
Homola, Jared Assistant Unit Leader Wisconsin Cooperative Fishery Research Unit jhomola@usgs.gov
Hooten, Mevin Assistant Unit Leader Colorado Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit Mevin.Hooten@Colostate.Edu
Hostetter, Nathan Assistant Unit Leader North Carolina Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit njhostet@ncsu.edu
Hunter, Elizabeth Assistant Unit Leader Virginia Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit eahunter@usgs.gov
Irwin, Brian Assistant Unit Leader Georgia Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit irwin@uga.edu
Irwin, Elise Assistant Unit Leader Alabama Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit irwiner@auburn.edu
Isermann, Dan Unit Leader Wisconsin Cooperative Fishery Research Unit Dan.Isermann@uwsp.edu
Jodice, Patrick Unit Leader South Carolina Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit pjodice@clemson.edu
Kauffman, Matthew Unit Leader Wyoming Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mkauffm1@uwyo.edu
Kendall, William Assistant Unit Leader Colorado Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit William.Kendall@Colostate.Edu
King, Sammy Unit Leader Louisiana Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit sking16@lsu.edu
Klaver, Bob Unit Leader Iowa Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit bklaver@iastate.edu
Kwak, Thomas Unit Leader North Carolina Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit tkwak@ncsu.edu
La Peyre, Megan Assistant Unit Leader Louisiana Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mlapey@lsu.edu
Lawson, Abby Assistant Unit Leader New Mexico Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit alawson@usgs.gov
Loftin, Cynthia Unit Leader Maine Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit cynthia.loftin@maine.edu
Long, James Unit Leader Oklahoma Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit longjm@okstate.edu
Lonsinger, Robert Assistant Unit Leader Oklahoma Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit robert.lonsinger@okstate.edu
Magoulick, Daniel Assistant Unit Leader Arkansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit danmag@uark.edu
Martin, Thomas Assistant Unit Leader Montana Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit Tom.Martin@umontana.edu
Mather, Martha Assistant Unit Leader Kansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mmather@ksu.edu
Mazik, Patricia Unit Leader West Virginia Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit pmazik@wvu.edu
McGowan, Conor Assistant Unit Leader Florida Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit cmcgowan@usgs.gov
McInturff, Michael Assistant Unit Leader Washington Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit amcintur@uw.edu
Miranda, Leandro Unit Leader Mississippi Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit smiranda@usgs.gov
Mitchell, Mike Unit Leader Montana Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit Mike.Mitchell@umontana.edu
Moore, Clinton Assistant Unit Leader Georgia Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit ctmoore@uga.edu
Muehlbauer, Jeffrey Assistant Unit Leader Alaska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit jmuehlbauer@usgs.gov
Murphy, Christina Assistant Unit Leader Maine Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit camurphy@usgs.gov
Parrish, Donna Unit Leader Vermont Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit dparrish@uvm.edu
Patiño, Reynaldo Unit Leader Texas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit reynaldo.patino@ttu.edu
Paukert, Craig Unit Leader Missouri Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit paukertc@missouri.edu
Peterson, James Unit Leader Oregon Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit jt.peterson@oregonstate.edu
Pierce, Clay Assistant Unit Leader Iowa Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit cpierce@iastate.edu
Pope, Kevin Unit Leader Nebraska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit kpope2@unl.edu
Powell, Abby Unit Leader Florida Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit abbypowell@ufl.edu
Quist, Michael Assistant Unit Leader Idaho Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mcquist@uidaho.edu
Ribic, Christine Unit Leader Wisconsin Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit caribic@wisc.edu
Roberts, Caleb Assistant Unit Leader Arkansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit cproberts@usgs.gov
Rogers, Mark Unit Leader Tennessee Cooperative Fishery Research Unit mwrogers@usgs.gov
Rogosch, Jane Assistant Unit Leader Texas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit jrogosch@usgs.gov
Rosenberger, Amanda Assistant Unit Leader Tennessee Cooperative Fishery Research Unit arosenberger@tntech.edu
Roy, Allison Unit Leader Massachusetts Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit aroy@eco.umass.edu
Scheuerell, Mark Assistant Unit Leader Washington Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit scheuerl@uw.edu
Sethi, Suresh Assistant Unit Leader New York Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit suresh.sethi@cornell.edu
Simons, Theodore Assistant Unit Leader North Carolina Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit tsimons@ncsu.edu
Sonsthagen, Sarah Assistant Unit Leader Nebraska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit ssonsthagen@usgs.gov
Spurgeon, Jonathan Assistant Unit Leader Nebraska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit jspurgeon2@unl.edu
Stafford, Joshua Assistant Unit Leader South Dakota Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit joshua.stafford@sdstate.edu
Stuber, Erica Assistant Unit Leader Utah Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit estuber@usgs.gov
Turner, Wendy Assistant Unit Leader Wisconsin Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit wendy.turner@wisc.edu
Vilella, Francisco Assistant Unit Leader Mississippi Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit fvilella@usgs.gov
Wagner, Tyler Assistant Unit Leader Pennsylvania Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit txw19@psu.edu
Walter, W. David Assistant Unit Leader Pennsylvania Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit wdw12@psu.edu
Walters, Annika Assistant Unit Leader Wyoming Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit awalter8@uwyo.edu
Waterhouse, Lynn Assistant Unit Leader Minnesota Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit lwaterhouse@usgs.gov
Webb, Lisa Assistant Unit Leader Missouri Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit webbli@missouri.edu
Welsh, Stuart Assistant Unit Leader West Virginia Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit swelsh@wvu.edu
Wilson, Tammy Assistant Unit Leader Massachusetts Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit tammywilson@umass.edu
Winkelman, Dana Unit Leader Colorado Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit Dana.Winkelman@Colostate.Edu
Wipfli, Mark Assistant Unit Leader Alaska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mark.wipfli@alaska.edu
Wood, Petra Assistant Unit Leader West Virginia Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit pbwood@wvu.edu
Zale, Alexander Unit Leader Montana Cooperative Fishery Research Unit zale@montana.edu
Zydlewski, Joseph Assistant Unit Leader Maine Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit josephz@maine.edu