Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Idaho
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Idaho Staff Listing


Owyhee Canyonlands Streamgage Installation. Credit: John Wirt, USGS

David Ausband
Ausband, David
Assistant Unit Leader
dausband@uidaho.edu

Dr. Courtney Conway, Unit Leader of the Idaho Research Unit
Conway, Courtney
Unit Leader
cconway@usgs.gov

Biography Picture
Falcy, Matthew
Assistant Unit Leader
mfalcy@usgs.gov

Michael C. Quist
Quist, Michael
Assistant Unit Leader
mcquist@uidaho.edu

Gupta, Samiksha
Program Coordinator
samig@uidaho.edu

Harrity, Eamon
Research Associate
eharrity@uidaho.edu

Meyers, Andrew
Research Scientist
ameyers@nmsu.edu

Stevens, Bryan
Research Scientist
bstevens@usgs.gov

Allison, Austin
Master's
aallison@uidaho.edu

Baldwin-Wood, Jazmin
Undergraduate
bald9186@vandals.uidaho.edu

Black, Aaron
Master's
arblack@uidaho.edu

Faust, Harpo
Master's
faus3225@vandals.uidaho.edu

Frawley, Susan
Master's
fraw5877@vandals.uidaho.edu

Gotsch, David
Master's
dgotsch@uidaho.edu

Helmstetter, Nolan
Master's
helm3969@vandals.uidaho.edu

Holling, Kade
Undergraduate
holl8663@vandals.uidaho.edu

Keo, Aldwin
Undergraduate
keo6823@vandals.uidaho.edu

Kirk, RaeAnn
Undergraduate
kirk2330@vandals.uidaho.edu

Locatelli, Anthony
PhD
alocatelli@uidaho.edu

Lubenau, William
Master's
lube5301@vandals.uidaho.edu

McFarlane, Phoenix
Undergraduate
mcfa1137@vandals.uidaho.edu

Morris, Alice
Master's
alicemorris@uidaho.edu

Nelson, John
Master's
jmnelson@uidaho.edu

Overlie, Grace
Master's
over7433@vandals.uidaho.edu

Paprocki, Neil
PhD
papr4009@vandals.uidaho.edu

Rebholz, Peter
Master's
prebholz@uidaho.edu

Sawyer, Kimberly
Master's
ksawyer@uidaho.edu

Strickfaden, Kaitlyn
Master's
stri7929@vandals.uidaho.edu

Styhl, J.
PhD
tys@uidaho.edu

Wray, Reese
Master's
rwray@uidaho.edu

Yen, Anne
Master's
yen9569@vandals.uidaho.edu

Yost, Cydney
Master's
cyost@uidaho.edu