Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Idaho
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Idaho Staff Listing


Owyhee Canyonlands Streamgage Installation. Credit: John Wirt, USGS

David Ausband
Ausband, David
Assistant Unit Leader
dausband@uidaho.edu

Dr. Courtney Conway, Unit Leader of the Idaho Research Unit
Conway, Courtney
Unit Leader
cconway@usgs.gov

Falcy, Matthew
Falcy, Matthew
Assistant Unit Leader
mfalcy@uidaho.edu

Michael C. Quist
Quist, Michael
Assistant Unit Leader
mcquist@uidaho.edu

Feeney, Morgan
Administrative Coordinator
feeneymorgan3@gmail.com

Harrity, Eamon
Research Associate
eharrity@uidaho.edu

Meyers, Andrew
Research Scientist
ameyers@nmsu.edu

Ree, Marta
Research Scientist
mree@uidaho.edu

Stevens, Bryan
Research Scientist
bstevens@uidaho.edu

Allison, Austin
Master's
aallison@uidaho.edu

Anderson, Zoie
Undergraduate
gall3648@vandals.uidaho.edu

Arterburn, Genevieve
Undergraduate
arte7763@vandals.uidaho.edu

Baldwin-Wood, Jazmin
Undergraduate
bald9186@vandals.uidaho.edu

Black, Aaron
Master's
arblack@uidaho.edu

Faust, Harpo
Master's
faus3225@vandals.uidaho.edu

Fletcher, Taylor
Master's
tfletcher@uidaho.edu

Frawley, Susan
Master's
fraw5877@vandals.uidaho.edu

Gotsch, David
Master's
dgotsch@uidaho.edu

Heller, Megan
Master's
hell1305@vandals.uidaho.edu

Helmstetter, Nolan
Master's
helm3969@vandals.uidaho.edu

Herrington, Autumn
Undergraduate
herr0339@vandals.uidaho.edu

Holling, Kade
Undergraduate
holl8663@vandals.uidaho.edu

Kalin, Jessica
PhD
jkalin@uidaho.edu

Keo, Aldwin
Undergraduate
keo6823@vandals.uidaho.edu

Kirk, RaeAnn
Undergraduate
kirk2330@vandals.uidaho.edu

Lubenau, William
Master's
lube5301@vandals.uidaho.edu

Lundblad, Carl
Post Doc
lundblad@uidaho.edu

McCarrick, Darcy
Master's
dmccarrick@uidaho.edu

McFarlane, Phoenix
Undergraduate
mcfa1137@vandals.uidaho.edu

Nelson, John
Master's
jmnelson@uidaho.edu

Paprocki, Neil
PhD
papr4009@vandals.uidaho.edu

Perry, Eric
Undergraduate
perr5532@vandals.uidaho.edu

Rebholz, Peter
Master's
prebholz@uidaho.edu

Sawyer, Kimberly
Master's
ksawyer@uidaho.edu

Strickfaden, Kaitlyn
Master's
stri7929@vandals.uidaho.edu

Styhl, J.
PhD
tys@uidaho.edu

Yen, Anne
Master's
yen9569@vandals.uidaho.edu