Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Montana Wildlife
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Montana Wildlife Staff Listing


Mother grizzly at Yellowstone National Park. Credit: Frank van Manen

Martin, Thomas
Martin, Thomas
Assistant Unit Leader
tmartin@usgs.gov

Mitchell, Mike
Mitchell, Mike
Unit Leader
Mike.Mitchell@umontana.edu

Arent, Skyler
Research Assistant
skyler.arent@gmail.com

Armstad, Connor
Research Associate
connor.armstad@umontana.edu

Barillas, Guillermo
Research Assistant
guillbarillas@gmail.com

DeVoe, Jesse
Research Assistant
jessedevoe@gmail.com

Fiske-White, Genlyne
Research Technician
Gfiske-white14@unity.edu

Henzler, Lucas
Research Assistant
ldhenzler@gmail.com

Kern-Lovick, Elsa
Research Associate
ekern-lovick@coa.edu

McNeill, Erynn
Research Assistant
mcneill.erynn@uwlax.edu

Meier, Alyssa
Research Assistant
alyssa.meier2017@gmail.com

Riordan, Maggie
Research Associate
margaret.m.riordan@gmail.com

Rossier, Liam
Research Assistant
liamrossier@gmail.com

Scheuering, Miles
Research Associate
miles.scheuering@umontana.edu

Simmons, Debora
Accounting Associate Manager
debora.simmons@umontana.edu

Sizer, Eric
Research Assistant
bsizer015@gmail.com

Stevens, Stacey
Research Associate
stacey.stevens.0911@gmail.com

Straughan, Sarah
Research Assistant
smstraughan@yahoo.com

Conrad, Ed
Master's
zugunruhe08@gmail.com

Hart, Anneke
Master's
ahart@coa.edu

Keever, Allison
PhD
akeever1122@gmail.com

Mitchell, Adam
PhD
adamemitchell@gmail.com

Nelson, John
Master's
jmatthewnelson49@gmail.com