Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: West Virginia
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

West Virginia Staff Listing


West Virginia Unit Leader, Dr. Pat Mazik, teaching fish physiology

Dr. Pat Mazik, teaching Fish Physiology
Mazik, Patricia
Unit Leader
pmazik@usgs.gov

Stuart Welsh
Welsh, Stuart
Assistant Unit Leader
swelsh@usgs.gov

Nestor, Becky
University CRU Staff
rnestor2@wvu.edu

Braham, Ryan
PhD
ryan.braham@hotmail.com

Clipp, Hannah
PhD
HannahClipp@fakecru.gov

Crayton, Sara
PhD
sc0038@mix.wvu.edu

Hahn, Cassidy
PhD
cassidy.hahn@gmail.com

Hedrick, Lara
Post Doc
larahedrick@frontiernet.net

Martinez, Carlos
Master's
Carlos_Martinez@fws.gov

Missildine, Brian
PhD
cohophysh@yahoo.com

Oliver, Lincoln
Master's
LincolnOliver@fakecru.gov

Sparks, Daniel
PhD
Daniel_Sparks@fws.gov

Thomas, Jeff
PhD
jthomas@orsanco.org

Ullman, Mackenzie
Master's
mau0005@mix.wvu.edu

Waldrop, Thomas
Master's
t.waldrop@freshwaterinstitute.org