Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: North Carolina
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

North Carolina Staff Listing


Edye Kornegay holding a Sharp-shinned Hawk while mist-netting in Four Oaks, NC.

Jaime Collazo
Collazo, Jaime
Assistant Unit Leader
jaime_collazo@usgs.gov

A large, female Blue Sucker from the Grand River (Missouri) collected while developing large-river sampling protocols.<br><br>
Dunn, Corey
Unit Leader
cdunn@usgs.gov

Nathan J. Hostetter
Hostetter, Nathan
Assistant Unit Leader
nhostetter@usgs.gov

Belyea, Curtis
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist
cbelyea@ncsu.edu

Brett, Caitlin
Research Assistant
ckbrett@ncsu.edu

Burt, Anton
Research technician
adburt2@ncsu.edu

Cassidy, Michael
Research technician
mrcassid@ncsu.edu

Dudley, Catherine
Research technician
cldudle3@ncsu.edu

Feltmeyer, Genevieve
Research technician
gmfeltme@ncsu.edu

Finley, Preston
Research technician
plfinley@ncsu.edu

Hall, Joseph
Research technician
jrhall8@ncsu.edu

Huggins, Remington
Research technician
rshuggin@ncsu.edu

Malik, Bilal
Research technician
badamma@ncsu.edu

Marbury, Natalie
Research technician
namarbur@ncsu.edu

Masayesva, Ryan
Research technician
rnmasaye@ncsu.edu

McAteer, Everett
Research technician
eamcatee@ncsu.edu

McFadden, Stephanie
Research technician
sfmcfadd@ncsu.edu

McGary, Elizabeth
Research technician
ecmcgary@ncsu.edu

Meck, Jack
Research technician
jhmeck@ncsu.edu

Murphy, Lakelen
Research technician
lgmurph2@ncsu.edu

Musskopf, Amber
Research technician
acmussko@ncsu.edu

Nieves, Delia
Research technician
drnieves@ncsu.edu

Olshefsky, Jane
Research technician
jlolshef@ncsu.edu

Richardson, Preston
Research Technician
pwrichar@ncsu.edu

Rivera, Kylan
Research technician
kkrivera@ncsu.edu

Rubino, Matt
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist
matt_rubino@ncsu.edu

Rushin, Sydney
Research technician
serushin@ncsu.edu

Scrocca, Cheyenne
Research technician
cnscrocc@ncsu.edu

Shortt, Dennis
Research technician
dmshortt@ncsu.edu

Stolarz, Turner
Research technician
tmstolar@ncsu.edu

Tarr, Nathan
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist
nmtarr@unity.ncsu.edu

Wallace, Wesley
Research technician
wswalla3@ncsu.edu

Williams, Steve
Vertebrate Mapping Coordinator
steve_williams@ncsu.edu

Wilmot, Erich
Research technician
ejwilmo2@ncsu.edu

Wood, Oliver
Research technician
mawood22@ncsu.edu

Carver, Mikiah
PhD
mcarver@ncsu.edu

Cathey, Sara
Post Doc
secathey@ncsu.edu

Davis, Alicia
Master's
acdavis7@ncsu.edu

Diez, Mary
Master's
mediez@ncsu.edu

Lamb, Jared
Master's
jwlamb3@ncsu.edu

Myers, Bonnie
Post Doc
bemyers2@ncsu.edu

Nastase, Emily
PhD
eanastas@ncsu.edu

Raburn, Devin
Master's
dmraburn@ncsu.edu

Rivera, Danielle
Post Doc
dgriver2@ncsu.edu

Torres Molinari, Ambar
Master's
atorre22@ncsu.edu

Zulian, Viviane
Post Doc
vzulian@ncsu.edu