Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: North Carolina
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

North Carolina Staff Listing


Edye Kornegay holding a Sharp-shinned Hawk while mist-netting in Four Oaks, NC.

Jaime Collazo
Collazo, Jaime
Assistant Unit Leader
jaime_collazo@usgs.gov

Photo while visiting the Anchorage area for the 2005 American Fisheries Society meeting
Hightower, Joseph
Assistant Unit Leader
jhightower@ncsu.edu

Nathan J. Hostetter
Hostetter, Nathan
Assistant Unit Leader
nhostetter@usgs.gov

Tom Kwak, Unit Leader, Professor
NC Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
Kwak, Thomas
Unit Leader
tkwak@usgs.gov

Ted Simons
Simons, Theodore
Assistant Unit Leader
tsimons@ncsu.edu

Archambault, Jennifer
Research Technician
jmarcham@ncsu.edu

Badger, Erica
Research Technician
elbadger@ncsu.edu

Barnes, Shevon
Office Assistant
smbarne3@ncsu.edu

Belyea, Curtis
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist
cbelyea@ncsu.edu

Borneman, Tracy
Research Technician
tebornem@ncsu.edu

Drew, C.
Research Coordinator
ashton_drew@ncsu.edu

Earnhardt, Todd
Plant Community Ecology Specialist
todd_earnhardt@ncsu.edu

Heglar, Nicholas
Research Technician
ngheglar@ncsu.edu

Hussain, Syed
Research Technician
sahussai@ncsu.edu

Jackson, Taylor
Research Technician
tajacks2@ncsu.edu

Moore, Wendy
University CRU Staff
wendy_moore@ncsu.edu

Nolker, Allison
Research Technician
ajnolker@unity.ncsu.edu

Ocasio, Sara
Research Technician
sara@ncsu.edu

Pacifici, Krishna
Research Coordinator
jkpacifi@ncsu.edu

Prado, Sara
Research Assistant
sara.guiti.prado@gmail.com

Rubino, Matt
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist
matt_rubino@ncsu.edu

Sepulveda, Loreli
Research Technician
lotibori@yahoo.com

Smith, Jeffrey
Research Technician
jmsmit20@ncsu.edu

Smith, Joseph
Technician
jasmit11@ncsu.edu

Tarr, Nathan
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist
nmtarr@unity.ncsu.edu

Terando, Adam
Climate Change Research Coordinator
ajterand@ncsu.edu

Thoemmes, Megan
Research Technician
msthoemm@ncsu.edu

Wehbie, James
Research Technician
jdwehbie@ncsu.edu

White, Angela
Research Technician
agwhite2@ncsu.edu

Williams, Steve
Vertebrate Mapping Coordinator
steve_williams@ncsu.edu

Callihan, Jody
Post Doc
jlcallih@ncsu.edu

Carver, Mikiah
PhD
mcarver@ncsu.edu

Chaparro, Rafael
Master's
rchapar@ncsu.edu

Felton, Shilo
PhD
skfelton@ncsu.edu

Flowers, Henry
PhD
hjflower@ncsu.edu

McIver, Joseph
Master's
jkmciver@ncsu.edu

Mishael, Madeline
Master's
mdmishae@ncsu.edu

Myers, Bonnie
PhD
bemyers2@ncsu.edu

Nastase, Emily
Master's
eanastas@ncsu.edu

Raabe, Joshua
Post Doc
jkraabe@ncsu.edu

Rivera, Danielle
Post Doc
dgriver2@ncsu.edu

Rudershausen, Paul
PhD
paul_rudershausen@ncsu.edu

Torres Molinari, Ambar
Master's
atorre22@ncsu.edu