Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Maine
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Maine Staff Listing


Jordan Pond, Acadia National Park.

Reservoir fieldwork with rainbow.
Murphy, Christina
Assistant Unit Leader
camurphy@usgs.gov

Dr. Nuñez, Assistant Unit Leader-Wildlife
Nuñez, Tristan
Assistant Unit Leader
tnunez@usgs.gov

Sampling American shad on the Penobscot River.
Zydlewski, Joseph
Unit Leader
jzydlewski@usgs.gov

Begley, Megan
Temporary Scientist
megan.begley@maine.edu

Carey, Rena
Administrative Support Supervisor
rena.carey@maine.edu

Goodine, Katherine
Administrative Specialist
katherine.goodine@maine.edu

Hartt, Charlotte
Student Research Assistant
charlotte.hartt@maine.edu

Kinyon, Kalina
Student Research Assistant II
kalina.kinyon@maine.edu

Langlais-Parker, Molly-Jean
Administrative Specialist
molly.langlais@maine.edu

Ropes, Lillian
Volunteer
lillian.ropes@maine.edu