Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Maine
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Maine Staff Listing


Jordan Pond, Acadia National Park.

Reservoir fieldwork with rainbow.
Murphy, Christina
Assistant Unit Leader
camurphy@usgs.gov

Sampling American shad on the Penobscot River.
Zydlewski, Joseph
Unit Leader
josephz@maine.edu

Carey, Rena
Administrative Support Supervisor
rena.carey@maine.edu

Erdman, Bradley
Graduate Student
bradley.erdman@maine.edu

Goodine, Katherine
Administrative Specialist
katherine.goodine@maine.edu

Hansen, Lyle
Student Lab Tech
lyle.hansen@maine.edu

Jones, Liana
Student Lab Tech
liana.jones@maine.edu

Langlais-Parker, Molly-Jean
Administrative Specialist
molly.langlais@maine.edu

Schumacher, Glenn
PhD
glenn.shumacher@maine.edu