Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Maine
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Maine Staff Listing


Jordan Pond, Acadia National Park.

Picture for Bio Page
Loftin, Cynthia
Unit Leader
cynthia.loftin@maine.edu

Reservoir fieldwork with rainbow.
Murphy, Christina
Assistant Unit Leader
camurphy@usgs.gov

Sampling American shad on the Penobscot River.
Zydlewski, Joseph
Assistant Unit Leader
josephz@maine.edu

Ames, Catlin
Graduate Student
catlin.ames@gmail.com

Carey, Rena
Administrative Support Supervisor
rena.carey@maine.edu

Dillingham, Cody
Student Field Work Assistant
cody.dillingham@maine.edu

Goodine, Katherine
Administrative Specialist
katherine.goodine@maine.edu

Langlais-Parker, Molly-Jean
Administrative Specialist
molly.langlais@maine.edu

Maher, Lauren
Student Field Technician
lauren.maher@maine.edu

Osgood, Ridge
Student Field Work Supervisor
ridge.osgood@maine.edu

Sloane, Kathryn
Graduate Student
kathryn.sloane@maine.edu

Zydlewski, Gayle
Associate Professor
gayle.zydlewski@maine.edu

Atkinson, Ernest
Master's
ernest.atkinson@maine.edu

Flye, Melissa
PhD
melissa.flye@maine.edu

Kline, Logan
Master's
logan.kline@maine.edu

Lewis, Meredith
Master's
Meredith.a.lewis@maine.edu

Mensinger, Matthew
PhD
matthew.mensinger@maine.edu

Peterson, Erin
PhD
erin.peterson1@maine.edu

Rubenstein, Sarah
Master's
sarah.rubenstein@maine.edu

Smith, Rylee
PhD
rylee.a.smith@maine.edu

Snyder, Shawn
PhD
shawn.snyder@maine.edu

Vogel, Sarah
PhD
sarah.vogel@maine.edu

Whittum, Kory
Master's
kory.whittum@maine.edu

Wilbur, Lara
Master's
lara.katz@maine.edu