Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Maine
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Maine Staff Listing


Jordan Pond, Acadia National Park.

Reservoir fieldwork with rainbow.
Murphy, Christina
Assistant Unit Leader
camurphy@usgs.gov

Sampling American shad on the Penobscot River.
Zydlewski, Joseph
Unit Leader
josephz@maine.edu

Carey, Rena
Administrative Support Supervisor
rena.carey@maine.edu

Casey, Andrea
Student Technician
andrea.casey@maine.edu

Goldman, Luke
Student
luke.goldman@maine.edu

Goodine, Katherine
Administrative Specialist
katherine.goodine@maine.edu

Langlais-Parker, Molly-Jean
Administrative Specialist
molly.langlais@maine.edu

Oviedo, Annie
Volunteer
annie.oviedo@maine.edu

Pohlman, Carl
Volunteer
carl.pohlman@maine.edu

Roth, Amber
Assistant Professor
amber.roth@maine.edu

Scott, Olivia
Student Lab Tech
olivia.j.scott@maine.edu

Zydlewski, Gayle
Associate Professor
gayle.zydlewski@maine.edu

Atkinson, Ernest
Master's
ernest.atkinson@maine.edu

Dillingham, Cody
Master's
cody.dillingham@maine.edu

Flye, Melissa
PhD
melissa.flye@maine.edu

Hickox, Emilie
Master's
emilie.hickox@maine.edu

Katz, Lara
Master's
lara.katz@maine.edu

Kline, Logan
Master's
logan.kline@maine.edu

Lewis, Meredith
Master's
Meredith.a.lewis@maine.edu

Mensinger, Matthew
PhD
matthew.mensinger@maine.edu

Peterson, Erin
PhD
erin.peterson1@maine.edu

Smith, Rylee
PhD
rylee.a.smith@maine.edu

Snyder, Shawn
PhD
shawn.snyder@maine.edu

Vogel, Sarah
PhD
sarah.vogel@maine.edu

Weedop, Daison
Master's
daison.weedop@maine.edu

Whittum, Kory
Master's
kory.whittum@maine.edu