Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Headquarters
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Headquarters Staff Listing


Northern Pintail Drake at Colusa National Wildlife Refuge

Roberta with her Dad enjoying the summer
Chaves, Roberta
Headquarters Staff
rchaves@usgs.gov

Dawn Childs catches a 22" red drum near Ocracoke, NC.
Childs, Dawn
Headquarters Staff
dchilds@usgs.gov

Shana Coulby, Administrative Officer
Coulby, Shana
Administrative Officer
scoulby@usgs.gov

Croston, Brenda
Croston, Brenda
Administrative Specialist
brenda_croston@usgs.gov

Delinski, Terrie
Delinski, Terrie
Administrative Operations Assistant
tdelinski@usgs.gov

Don Dennerline, Senior Staff Biologist
Dennerline, Don
Biologist
ddennerline@usgs.gov

Hippos
Geary, Derek
Administrative Program Specialist
dgeary@usgs.gov

Gelsomin visiting Seattle Aquarium
Gelsomin, Amanda
Administrative Specialist
agelsomin@usgs.gov

Old Cave Entrance to Onondaga Caverns near Leasburg MO
Holcomb, Zachary
Safety and Occupational Health Specialist
zholcomb@usgs.gov

Elise Irwin
Irwin, Elise
Biologist
eirwin@usgs.gov

Picture for Bio Page
Loftin, Cynthia
Supervisor
cyndy_loftin@usgs.gov

Mawdsley, Jonathan
Mawdsley, Jonathan
Chief
jmawdsley@usgs.gov


McConnell, Tess
Biologist
tmcconnell@usgs.gov

Caroline Murphy stands on a snow-dusted trail at Mount Rainier National Park.
Murphy, Caroline
Programs and Partnerships Coordinator
cemurphy@usgs.gov

Pokharel, Sumina
Pokharel, Sumina
Program Support Assistant
spokharel@usgs.gov

Assisting with the retrieval of a radio collar ripped off of a grizzly bear in Yellowstone National Park.
Sigafus, Brent
Safety and Occupational Health Specialist
bsigafus@usgs.gov

Thode, Melissa
Thode, Melissa
Program Analyst
mthode@usgs.gov

Lisa Webb
Webb, Lisa
Supervisor
ewebb@usgs.gov

Kevin Whalen, Supervisor
Whalen, Kevin
Supervisor
kwhalen@usgs.gov