Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Headquarters
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Headquarters Staff Listing


Northern Pintail Drake at Colusa National Wildlife Refuge

Name Role Email
Whalen, Kevin Supervisor kwhalen@usgs.gov
Tome, Michael Supervisor mtome@usgs.gov
Thompson, John Chief jthompson@usgs.gov
Thode, Melissa Program Analyst mthode@usgs.gov
Oris, Nicholas Administrative Specialist noris@usgs.gov
Grand, James Supervisor grandjb@auburn.edu
Gelsomin, Amanda Administrative Specialist agelsomin@usgs.gov
Geary, Derek Administrative Program Specialist dgeary@usgs.gov
Dennerline, Don Biologist ddennerline@usgs.gov
Croston, Brenda Administrative Specialist brenda_croston@usgs.gov
Coulby, Shana Administrative Officer scoulby@usgs.gov
Childs, Dawn Headquarters Staff dchilds@usgs.gov