Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Texas
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Texas Staff Listing


Storm-tide sensor installed prior to Hurricane Harvey

Boal
Boal, Clint
Assistant Unit Leader
cboal@usgs.gov

Reynaldo Patiño
Patiño, Reynaldo
Unit Leader
r.patino@usgs.gov

Profile photo
Rogosch, Jane
Assistant Unit Leader
jrogosch@usgs.gov

Collier, Anndria
Office Supervisor
anndria.collier@ttu.edu

Blight, Edalyn
Undergraduate
edalyn.s.blight@ttu.edu

Crawford, Audrey
Undergraduate
audcrawf@ttu.edu

Fonville, Sarah
Master's
sarah.fonville@ttu.edu

Hanson, Cienna
Master's
cihanson@ttu.edu

Le Bouille, Diane
Post Doc
dlebouil@ttu.edu

Long, Jennifer
Master's
jennifer.long@ttu.edu

Malone, Derek
PhD
derek.malone@ttu.edu

Mousumi, Mary
PhD
mousumi-akter.mary@ttu.edu

Nolden, Shatayla
Undergraduate
snolden@ttu.edu

Ray, James
Master's
james.ray@ttu.edu

Riney, Sarah
Undergraduate
sarah.riney@ttu.edu

Saenz, Gavin
Undergraduate
gavsaenz@ttu.edu

Washington, Julien
Master's
julien.washington@ttu.edu

Wilson, Wade
Master's
wadewils@ttu.edu