Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Texas
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Texas Staff Listing


Storm-tide sensor installed prior to Hurricane Harvey

Boal
Boal, Clint
Assistant Unit Leader
cboal@usgs.gov

Reynaldo Patiño
Patiño, Reynaldo
Unit Leader
r.patino@usgs.gov

Profile photo
Rogosch, Jane
Assistant Unit Leader
jrogosch@usgs.gov

Anselmi de Fromm, Liza
Administrator
lanselmi@ttu.edu

Creamer, David
Master's
dcreamer@ttu.edu

Davidson, Tucker
Master's
tuckerd@uidaho.edu

Foneville, Sarah
Master's
sarah.foneville@ttu.edu

Lehker, Samantha
Master's
slehker@ttu.edu

Long, Jennifer
Master's
jennifer.long@ttu.edu

Mahurin, Meghan
Master's
meghan.mahurin@ttu.edu

Malone, Derek
PhD
derek.malone@ttu.edu

Mary, Mousumi
PhD
mousumi-akter.mary@ttu.edu

Morris, Sophie
Undergraduate
sophie.morris@ttu.edu

Ray, James
Master's
james.ray@ttu.edu

Rivera, Ariana
Master's
ariana.rivera@ttu.edu