Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Arizona
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Arizona Staff Listing


Photo of landscape taken at a Arizona reservoir.

Dr. Scott A. Bonar
Bonar, Scott
Unit Leader
sbonar@ag.arizona.edu

Melanie Culver
Culver, Melanie
Assistant Unit Leader
culver@ag.arizona.edu

Aday, Brandon
Student Employee
apache151@hotmail.com

Anderson, Yashica
Field Technician
Yashica.Anderson@crufake.gov

Bauer, Wende
Student Employee
Wende.Bauer@crufake.gov

Beck, Devon
Field Technician
Devon.Beck@crufake.gov

Begay, Novik
Student Employee
Novik.Begay@crufake.gov

Bell, Jacy
Field Technician
Jacy.Bell@crufake.gov

Bridgers, Josh
Student Employee
jbridger@email.arizona.edu

Briles, Heidi
Student Employee
Heidi.Briles@crufake.gov

Burnside, Sylvester
Student Employee
Sylvester.Burnside@crufake.gov

Collins, Shawna
Field Technician
Shawna.Collins@crufake.gov

Cortina, Sarah
Field Technician
Sarah.Cortina@crufake.gov

Coughlin, Laura
Field Technician
Laura.Coughlin@crufake.gov

Cromwell, Fabian
Student Employee
Fabian.Cromwell@crufake.gov

Dorman, Ronald
Student Employee
Ronald.Dorman@crufake.gov

Farber, Mary
Student Employee
Mary.Farber@crufake.gov

Fera, Lindsey
Administratvie Assistant
lfera@email.arizona.edu

Francis, Andrea
Field Technician
afrancis43@hotmail.com

Gaspar, Mike
Field Technician
Mike.Gaspar@crufake.gov

Gooden, Andrea
Student Employee
Agooden230@aol.com

Haynes, Elizabeth
Research Technician
lynx@email.arizona.edu

Hulbert, Diana
Student Employee
Diana.Hulbert@crufake.gov

Iles, Alison
Research Coordinator
alisoniles@yahoo.com

Jimenez, Sandra
Student Employee
Sandra.Jimenez@crufake.gov

Kirkpatrick, Christopher
Research Specialist
kirkpatr@email.arizona.edu

Kisto, Leonard
Student Employee
Leonard.Kisto@crufake.gov

Kurosaki, Alana
Student Employee
kurosaki@email.arizona.edu

Lamolinare, Gerald
Student Employee
lamolinae@hotmail.com

Malusa, Susan
Research Specialist
susanmalusa@gmail.com

Maughan, Summer
Student Employee
Summer.Maughan@crufake.gov

Mundy, Jake
Field Technician
Jake.Mundy@crufake.gov

Myers, Domenic

Domenic.Myers@crufake.gov

Noise, Joy
Student Employee
Joy.Noise@crufake.gov

Olander, Anastasia
Student Employee
aolander@u.arizona.edu

Palmer, Jesse
Student Employee
Jesse.Palmer@crufake.gov

Perkins, Mike
Student Employee
Mike.Perkins@crufake.gov

Ramirez, Judith
Student Employee
judithrm@email.arizona.edu

Rivera, Pilar
Student Employee
Pilar.Rivera@crufake.gov

Rubio, Jill
Student Employee
Rubio@u.arizona.edu

Russo, Briana
Admininstrative Associate
brianarusso@email.arizona.edu

Sanderson, Jim
Research Analyst
gato_andino@yahoo.com

Schwach, Catherine
Laboratory Technician
schwachc@email.arizona.edu

Varas, Cora
Accountant
cora@Ag.arizona.edu

Allen, Summer
Undergraduate
summerallen@email.arizona.edu

Amiot, Sara
Undergraduate
samiot@email.arizona.edu

Frydenlund, Sierra
Undergraduate
sfrydenlund@email.arizona.edu

Grant, Joshua
Master's
joshuagrant@email.arizona.edu

Handley, Conor
Master's
conorvh@email.arizona.edu

Hannifan, Jaqueline
Undergraduate
jhannifan@email.arizona.edu

Johnson, Maria
Undergraduate
mariaaj13@email.arizona.edu

Kuzmenko, Yuliya
Post Doc
yk1975@bk.ru

Lackey, Hannah
Undergraduate
hannahlourraine@email.arizona.edu

Lee, Larissa
Master's
larissalee@email.arizona.edu

Lenk, Heather
Master's
heathernlenk@gmail.com

Madie, Seltzer
Undergraduate
seltzer1@email.arizona.edu

Mapula, Justin
Master's
jamapula@hotmail.com

Mello, John
Undergraduate
melloj@email.arizona.edu

Nemec, Zachary
Master's
nemecz@email.arizona.edu

Powers, Chelsea
Undergraduate
cpowers1@email.arizona.edu

Ruggirello, Jack
Master's
jackruggirello@yahoo.com

Sandoval, Alan
Undergraduate
alansandoval@email.arizona.edu

Svancara, Colleen
Master's
svancarc@email.arizona.edu

Teal, Chad
PhD
chadteal@email.arizona.edu

Ulrich, Taylor
Master's
tayloru@email.arizona.edu

Vargas, Karla
PhD
karlavargas@email.arizona.edu