Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Arizona
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Arizona Staff Listing


Photo of landscape taken at a Arizona reservoir.

Javan Bauder
Bauder, Javan
Assistant Unit Leader
jbauder@usgs.gov

Dr. Scott A. Bonar
Bonar, Scott
Unit Leader
sbonar@usgs.gov

Melanie Culver
Culver, Melanie
Assistant Unit Leader
mculver@usgs.gov

Aday, Brandon
Student Employee
Anderson, Yashica
Field Technician
Bagley, April
Administrative Assistant
aprilbagley@arizona.edu

Bauer, Wende
Student Employee
Beck, Devon
Field Technician
Begay, Novik
Student Employee
Bell, Jacy
Field Technician
Bridgers, Josh
Student Employee
jbridger@email.arizona.edu

Briles, Heidi
Student Employee
Burnside, Sylvester
Student Employee
Collins, Shawna
Field Technician
Cortina, Sarah
Field Technician
Coughlin, Laura
Field Technician
Cromwell, Fabian
Student Employee
Dorman, Ronald
Student Employee
Farber, Mary
Student Employee
Farquhar, Jared
Research Technician I
jpfarquhar@arizona.edu

Francis, Andrea
Field Technician
Francis, Andrea
Student Employee
Gaspar, Mike
Field Technician
Gooden, Andrea
Student Employee
Haynes, Elizabeth
Research Coordinator
lynx@email.arizona.edu

Haynes, Elizabeth
Research Technician
lynx@email.arizona.edu

Herrmann, Hans-Werner
Research Associate
hwh@email.arizona.edu

Hulbert, Diana
Student Employee
Iles, Alison
Research Coordinator
Jimenez, Sandra
Student Employee
Kirkpatrick, Christopher
Research Specialist
kirkpatr@email.arizona.edu

Kisto, Leonard
Student Employee
Kurosaki, Alana
Student Employee
kurosaki@email.arizona.edu

Lamolinare, Gerald
Student Employee
Lankow, Jace
Research Technician II
lankow@arizona.edu

Lavaud, Romain
Research Assistant Professor
rlavaud@lsu.edu

Malusa, Susan
Research Specialist
Maughan, Summer
Student Employee
Mundy, Jake
Field Technician
Noise, Joy
Student Employee
Olander, Anastasia
Student Employee
aolander@u.arizona.edu

Palmer, Jesse
Student Employee
Perkins, Mike
Student Employee
Prewitt, Chris
Project Manager
clprewitt@arizona.edu

Ramirez, Judith
Student Employee
judithrm@email.arizona.edu

Recsetar, Matt
Assistant Research Professor
Rivera, Pilar
Student Employee
Rubio, Jill
Student Employee
Rubio@u.arizona.edu

Sanderson, Jim
Research Analyst
Schwach, Catherine
Laboratory Technician
schwachc@email.arizona.edu

Varas, Cora
Accountant
cora@Ag.arizona.edu

Cappello, Caroline
Post Doc
ccappello@arizona.edu

Crone, Samantha
Undergraduate
scrone1@arizona.edu

Gahl, Kaitlyn
Master's
kgahl@arizona.edu

Heiling, Amy
Undergraduate
aheiling84@arizona.edu

Jenney, Chris
PhD
chrisjenney@arizona.edu

Jones, Deandra
PhD
deandraj@arizona.edu

Laurenzi, Julia
Undergraduate
jlaurenzi@arizona.edu

McDonough, Eleanor Grace
Undergraduate
eleanormcdonough@arizona.edu

Roderick, Travis
Master's
troderick@arizona.edu

Saucier, Taylor
Master's
tsaucier@arizona.edu

Tyler, Kaitlyn
Undergraduate
tylerk93@arizona.edu

Vargas, Karla
PhD
karlavargas@arizona.edu