Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Arizona
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Arizona Staff Listing


Photo of landscape taken at a Arizona reservoir.

Javan Bauder
Bauder, Javan
Assistant Unit Leader
jbauder@usgs.gov

Dr. Scott A. Bonar
Bonar, Scott
Unit Leader
sbonar@usgs.gov

Melanie Culver
Culver, Melanie
Assistant Unit Leader
mculver@usgs.gov

Aday, Brandon
Student Employee
Anderson, Yashica
Field Technician
Austin, Stephanie
Research Technician I
stephanieaustin@arizona.edu

Bagley, April
Administrative Assistant
aprilbagley@arizona.edu

Bauer, Wende
Student Employee
Beck, Devon
Field Technician
Begay, Novik
Student Employee
Bell, Jacy
Field Technician
Bridgers, Josh
Student Employee
jbridger@email.arizona.edu

Briles, Heidi
Student Employee
Burnside, Sylvester
Student Employee
Collins, Shawna
Field Technician
Cortina, Sarah
Field Technician
Coughlin, Laura
Field Technician
Cromwell, Fabian
Student Employee
Crone, Samantha
Research Technician I
scrone1@arizona.edu

Davis, Harley
Research Technician I
harleyd@arizona.edu

Dorman, Ronald
Student Employee
Farber, Mary
Student Employee
Farquhar, Jared
Research Technician I
jpfarquhar@arizona.edu

Francis, Andrea
Field Technician
Francis, Andrea
Student Employee
Gamewell, Nancy
Research Technician I
nancygamewell@arizona.edu

Gaspar, Mike
Field Technician
Gooden, Andrea
Student Employee
Haynes, Elizabeth
Research Coordinator
lynx@email.arizona.edu

Haynes, Elizabeth
Research Technician
lynx@email.arizona.edu

Herrmann, Hans-Werner
Research Associate
hwh@email.arizona.edu

Hulbert, Diana
Student Employee
Iles, Alison
Research Coordinator
Jimenez, Sandra
Student Employee
Kirkpatrick, Christopher
Research Specialist
kirkpatr@email.arizona.edu

Kisto, Leonard
Student Employee
Kurosaki, Alana
Student Employee
kurosaki@email.arizona.edu

Lamolinare, Gerald
Student Employee
Lankow, Jace
Research Technician II
lankow@arizona.edu

Malusa, Susan
Research Specialist
Maughan, Summer
Student Employee
McNally, Connor
Research Technician I
connormcnally@arizona.edu

Mundy, Jake
Field Technician
Noise, Joy
Student Employee
Olander, Anastasia
Student Employee
aolander@u.arizona.edu

Palmer, Jesse
Student Employee
Perkins, Mike
Student Employee
Ramirez, Judith
Student Employee
judithrm@email.arizona.edu

Recsetar, Matt
Assistant Research Professor
Rick, Jessica
Assistant Professor, Wildlife & Biodiversity Conserv. Mgt
jrick@arizona.edu

Rivera, Pilar
Student Employee
Rubio, Jill
Student Employee
Rubio@u.arizona.edu

Sanderson, Jim
Research Analyst
Schwach, Catherine
Laboratory Technician
schwachc@email.arizona.edu

Schwartz, Jacob
Research Technician I
jakelschwartz@arizona.edu

Steinfeldt, Soren
Research Technician I
ssteinfeldt@arizona.edu

Varas, Cora
Accountant
cora@Ag.arizona.edu

Youngwirth, Hannah
Research Technician I
hyoungwirth@arizona.edu

Andreev, Victor
Post Doc
victorandreev@arizona.edu

Cappello, Caroline
Post Doc
ccappello@arizona.edu

Hasl, Beth
Master's
bhasl@arizona.edu

Heiling, Amy
Undergraduate
aheiling84@arizona.edu

Hughes, Mollie
Undergraduate
mollieh@arizona.edu

Ingham, Sydney
Undergraduate
sydneyingham@arizona.edu

Jenney, Chris
PhD
chrisjenney@arizona.edu

Jones, Deandra
PhD
deandraj@arizona.edu

Powers, Jeremiah
Undergraduate
jerpowaus@arizona.edu

Reginald, Rylee
Undergraduate
ryleereginald28@arizona.edu

Rickert, Alexis
Master's
alexisrickert@arizona.edu

Roderick, Travis
Master's
troderick@arizona.edu

Ross, Isabel
Undergraduate
isakross@arizona.edu

Saucier, Taylor
Master's
tsaucier@arizona.edu

Sudbeck, Emma
Master's
esudbeck@arizona.edu

Tyler, Kaitlyn
Undergraduate
tylerk93@arizona.edu

Vargas, Karla
PhD
karlavargas@arizona.edu