Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Wyoming
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Wyoming Staff Listing


Biologists on rafts survey the fishery in a Wyoming river.

Dr. Anna Chalfoun holding a Brewer's Sparrow
Chalfoun, Anna
Assistant Unit Leader
achalfou@uwyo.edu

Dr. Matthew Kauffman
Kauffman, Matthew
Unit Leader
mkauffm1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Annika Walters
Walters, Annika
Assistant Unit Leader
awalter8@uwyo.edu

Dwinnell, Samantha
Research Scientist, Asst.
sdwinnel@uwyo.edu

Nickerson, Gregory
Research Scientist, Associate
gregory.nickerson@uwyo.edu

Rudd, William
Project Director
billrudd2@gmail.com

Takaki, Kimmie
Business Manager
ytakaki@uwyo.edu

Aikens, Ellen
PhD
eaikens@uwyo.edu

Baldock, Jeff
PhD
jbaldock@uwyo.edu

Brown, Carl
Master's
cbrown85@uwyo.edu

Carlin, Max
Master's
mcarlin@uwyo.edu

Clancy, Niall
PhD
nclancy1@uwyo.edu

Cook, Katrina
Master's
kwoods3@uwyo.edu

Fennell, John
Master's
jfennel1@uwyo.edu

Gura, Katherine
PhD
kgura@uwyo.edu

Hall, Laura (Embere)
Post Doc
lhall14@uwyo.edu

Hayes, Matthew
PhD
mhayes1@uwyo.edu

Huggler, Katey
Master's
khuggler@uwyo.edu

LaSharr, Tayler
PhD
tlasharr@uwyo.edu

Martinez, Lindsay
Master's
lmarti52@uwyo.edu

May, Alexander
Master's
amay7@uywo.edu

Nunez, Tristan
Post Doc
Tristan.Nunez@uwyo.edu

Ortega, Anna
Master's
aortega5@uwyo.edu

Pilkerton, Ashleigh
PhD
apilkert@uwyo.edu

Rhea, Ashleigh
Master's
arhea@uwyo.edu

Robb, Benjamin
Master's
brobb1@uwyo.edu

Rodgers, Patrick
Master's
prodgers@uwyo.edu

Ruthven, Jake
Master's
jruthven@uwyo.edu

Scherr, Tayler
Master's
tscherr1@uwyo.edu

Shertzer, Emily
PhD
eshertze@uwyo.edu

Tiemann, Alissa
Master's
atiemann@uwyo.edu

Whittle, Ellen
Master's
ewhittl1@uwyo.edu