Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Wisconsin Fishery
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Wisconsin Fishery Staff Listing


Goose Island, Mississippi River, Wisconsin. Credit: Kathy Carlyle

Jared Homola
Homola, Jared
Assistant Unit Leader
jhomola@usgs.gov

Unit Leader Dan Isermann
Isermann, Dan
Unit Leader
Dan.Isermann@uwsp.edu

Wes Larson
Larson, Wes
Assistant Unit Leader
Wes.Larson@uwsp.edu

Coppola, Giancarlo
Assistant Research Scientist
giancarlocoppola9018@gmail.com

Dembkowski, Dan
Research Scientist
Dan.Dembkowski@uwsp.edu

Dimick, Jeff
ABL Lab Supervisor
jdimick@uwsp.edu

Musch, Andrea
Program Assistant
andrea.musch@uwsp.edu

Bootsma, Matthew
Master's
mbootsma@usgs.gov

Everson, Jordan
Master's
joeverso@uwsp.edu

Gehri, Becky
Master's
Becky.Gehri@uwsp.edu

Gillem, AnaSara
Master's
anasaragillem@gmail.com

Johnson, Jasmine
Master's
jasminejohnson719@gmail.com

Krebs, Jared
Master's
jaredkrebs1@yahoo.com

Shrovnal, Jeremiah
Master's
jshro295@uwsp.edu

Simmons, Levi
Master's
lsimm290@uwsp.edu