Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Wisconsin Fishery
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Wisconsin Fishery Staff Listing


Goose Island, Mississippi River, Wisconsin. Credit: Kathy Carlyle

Jared Homola
Homola, Jared
Assistant Unit Leader
jhomola@usgs.gov

Unit Leader Dan Isermann
Isermann, Dan
Unit Leader
Dan.Isermann@uwsp.edu

Albosta, Paul
MCGL Manager
palbosta@uwsp.edu

Coppola, Giancarlo
Assistant Research Scientist
giancarlocoppola9018@gmail.com

Dembkowski, Dan
Research Scientist
Dan.Dembkowski@uwsp.edu

Dimick, Jeff
ABL Lab Supervisor
jdimick@uwsp.edu

Gehri, Becky
Technician
Becky.Gehri@uwsp.edu

Gillem, Jake
Field Technician
jrgillem@gmail.com

Henningsen, Rebecca
Technician
rhenningsen@wisc.edu

Musch, Andrea
Program Assistant
andrea.musch@uwsp.edu

Naas, Eric
Technician
enaas541@uwsp.edu

Walkowiak , Peter
Technician
peterwalk11@gmail.com

Everson, Jordan
Master's
joeverso@uwsp.edu

Gillem, AnaSara
Master's
anasaragillem@gmail.com

Johnson, Jasmine
Master's
jasminejohnson719@gmail.com

Shrovnal, Jeremiah
Master's
jshro295@uwsp.edu

Simmons, Levi
Master's
lsimm290@uwsp.edu