Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Tennessee
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Tennessee Staff Listing


Silver Carp below Barkley Dam on the Cumberland River

Dr. Mark Rogers, Unit Leader, Tennessee Cooperative Fishery Research Unit
Rogers, Mark
Unit Leader
mwrogers@usgs.gov

Amanda Rosenberger
Rosenberger, Amanda
Assistant Unit Leader
arosenberger@tntech.edu

Flanagan, Thomas
Senior Technician
tflanagan@tntech.edu

Harris, Betty
Administrative Assistant
bharris@tntech.edu

Womble, Kristin
Project Coordinator
kirwin@tntech.edu

Bajo, Brittany
Master's
babajo42@students.tntech.edu

Cary, Joshua
Master's
jcary42@students.tntech.edu

Coons, Aaron
Master's
acoons42@students.tntech.edu

Fetters, Jack
Master's
jfetters@tntech.edu

Flanagan, Thomas
Master's
tflanagan@tntech.edu

Padgett, Ashley
Master's
apadgett@tntech.edu

Paine, Robert
Post Doc
rtpaine42@students.tntech.edu

Wesley, Victor
Master's
vpwesley@tntech.edu