Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: South Dakota
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

South Dakota Staff Listing


Collage of photos including a mountain lion, a telemetry study, mallard ducks ad a sturgeon.

Dr. Steven R. Chipps, Unit Leader-Professor
Chipps, Steven
Unit Leader
steven.chipps@sdstate.edu

Banding a drake redhead near Fergus Falls, Minnesota.  Summer 2013.
Stafford, Joshua
Assistant Unit Leader
joshua.stafford@sdstate.edu

Kim, Jiyoung
Unit Administrative Support Specialist
Jiyoung.Kim@sdstate.edu

Sacco, Laurel
Research Associate
laurel.sacco@sdstate.edu

Anchor, Cynthia
Master's
cynthia.anchor@sdstate.edu

Bohr, Kaytlin
Master's
kaytlin.bohr@sdstate.edu

Davis, Tanner
Master's
Tanner.Davis@state.sd.us

Erceg, Maria
Master's
maria.erceg@sdstate.edu

Figura, Megan
Master's
megan.figura@sdstate.edu

Fino, Samantha
PhD
samantha.fino@sdstate.edu

Gallman, Charles
Master's
charles.gallman@sdstate.edu

Gottlob, Matthew
Master's
mattgottlob@gmail.com

Lyon, Cade
Master's
Cade.Lyon@sdstate.edu

Michels, Alexandrea
Master's
alexandrea.michels@jacks.sdstate.edu

Mordhorst, Charles
Master's
charles.mordhorst@sdstate.edu

Rohrer, Trenton
Master's
trenton.rohrer@sdstate.edu

Schall, Benjamin
PhD
Benjamin.Schall@state.sd.us

White, Kara
PhD
kara.white@sdstate.edu