Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Oregon
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Oregon Staff Listing


Columbia torrent salamander

Dr. Melanie Davis measures marsh elevation change in the Nisqually River Delta using a Surface Elevation Table.
Davis, Melanie
Assistant Unit Leader
melaniedavis@usgs.gov

Katie at Cape Bird, Ross Island, Antarctica
Dugger, Katie
Assistant Unit Leader
cdugger@usgs.gov

Backpacking in the Colorado mountains
Jones, Megan
Assistant Unit Leader
megan.jones@oregonstate.edu

Unit Leader is an avid angler
Peterson, James
Unit Leader
james_peterson@usgs.gov

Ackers, Steven
Faculty Research Assistant
ackerss@onid.orst.edu

Amon, Brooke
Administrative Program Specialist
brooke.amon@oregonstate.edu

Andrews, L. Steven
Faculty Research Assistant
andrewsl@onid.orst.edu

Bixler, Kirsten
Faculty Research Assistant
Chitwood, Rob
Bioscience Research Tech 3
rob.chitwood@oregonstate.edu

Cushing, Daniel
Faculty Research Assistant
daniel.cushing@oregonstate.edu

Dew, Aleah
Faculty Research Assistant
aleah.dew@oregonstate.edu

Hakanson, Olivia Mae
Faculty Research Assistant
Olivia.Hakanson@oregonstate.edu

Hakanson, Olivia Mae
Faculty Research Assistant
Olivia.Hakanson@oregonstate.edu

Herron, Crystal
Faculty Reserach Assistant
Crystal.Herron@oregonstate.edu

Lawes, Tim
Faculty Research Assistant
timothy.lawes@oregonstate.edu

Leach, Richard
Faculty Research Assistant/Asst. Crew Leader
Peck-Richardson, Adam
Faculty Research Assistant
Adam.Peck-Richardson@oregonstate.edu

Scanlan, Michelle
Faculty Research Assistant
michelle.scanlan@oregonstate.edu

Antonelli, Kelsi
Master's
kelsi.antonelli@oregonstate.edu

Baumbusch, Ryan
PhD
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu

Carey, Katherine
Master's
katherine.carey@oregonstate.edu

Couch, Claire
Post Doc
couchc@oregonstate.edu

Dew, Aleah
Master's
aleah.dew@oregonstate.edu

Diaz, Lauren
PhD
lauren.diaz@oregonstate.edu

KENNEDY, ANNA
Master's
anna.kennedy@oregonstate.edu

Kennedy, Katie
Master's
kennkath@oregonstate.edu

Kusaka, Carina
Master's
carina.kusaka@oregonstate.edu

Lunda, Erin
PhD
erin.gilligan@oregonstate.edu

Rockweit, Jeremy
PhD
Jeremy.rockweit@oregonstate.edu

Sink, Chelsea
Master's
Chelsea.sink@oregonstate.edu

Somers, Lindsay
Master's
lindsay.somers@oregonstate.edu

Winquist, Suzanne
Master's
suzanne.winquist@oregonstate.edu

Wohner, Patti
Post Doc
wohnerp@oregonstate.edu