Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Oregon
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Oregon Staff Listing


Columbia torrent salamander

Dr. Melanie Davis measures marsh elevation change in the Nisqually River Delta using a Surface Elevation Table.
Davis, Melanie
Assistant Unit Leader
melaniedavis@usgs.gov

Katie at Cape Bird, Ross Island, Antarctica
Dugger, Katie
Assistant Unit Leader
cdugger@usgs.gov

Backpacking in the Colorado mountains
Jones, Megan
Assistant Unit Leader
mjones@usgs.gov

Unit Leader is an avid angler
Peterson, James
Unit Leader
james_peterson@usgs.gov

Ackers, Steven
Senior Faculty Research Assistant 1
ackerss@onid.orst.edu

Amon, Brooke
Administrative Program Specialist
brooke.amon@oregonstate.edu

Andrews, L. Steven
Faculty Research Assistant
andrewsl@onid.orst.edu

Bixler, Kirsten
Faculty Research Assistant
Chitwood, Rob
Bioscience Research Tech 3
rob.chitwood@oregonstate.edu

Cook, Cora
Biological Science Research Technician
cookcor@oregonstate.edu

Cui, Yuwei
Bio Science Tech 2
ycui004@ucr.edu

Cushing, Daniel
Faculty Research Assistant
daniel.cushing@oregonstate.edu

Foster, Noelle
Biological Sciences Research Technician
Hakanson, Olivia Mae
Faculty Research Assistant
Olivia.Hakanson@oregonstate.edu

Hakanson, Olivia Mae
Faculty Research Assistant
Olivia.Hakanson@oregonstate.edu

Herron, Crystal
Faculty Reserach Assistant
Crystal.Herron@oregonstate.edu

Hinojoza-Rood, Valerie
Faculty Research Assistant
valerie.hinojoza-rood@oregonstate.edu

Ivey, Ian
Bio Science Research Tech 2 in the Department of Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Sciences
iveyi@oregonstate.edu

Lawes, Tim
Faculty Research Assistant
timothy.lawes@oregonstate.edu

Peck-Richardson, Adam
Faculty Research Assistant
Adam.Peck-Richardson@oregonstate.edu

Reiley, Bryan
Research Associate
reileyb@oregonstate.edu

Scanlan, Michelle
Faculty Research Assistant
michelle.scanlan@oregonstate.edu

Alford, Kristine
PhD
kristine.alford@oregonstate.edu

Baumbusch, Ryan
Post Doc
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu

Billings, Devany
Undergraduate
Braught , Emma
Master's
emma.braught@oregonstate.edu

Brill, Gabriella
Master's
gabriella.brill@oregonstate.edu

Carey, Katherine
PhD
katherine.carey@oregonstate.edu

Dew, Aleah
Master's
aleah.dew@oregonstate.edu

Diaz, Lauren
PhD
lauren.diaz@oregonstate.edu

Diehl, Wilhem
Master's
diehlwi@oregonstate.edu

Ebenal, Anton
Master's
ebenala@oregonstate.edu

Gokce, Emir
Master's
emir.gokce@oregonstate.edu

Jamie, Chelberg
Master's
chelberj@oregonstate.edu

KENNEDY, ANNA
Master's
akennedy@usgs.gov

Kennedy, Katie
Master's
kennkath@oregonstate.edu

Kusaka, Carina
PhD
carina.kusaka@oregonstate.edu

Lunda, Erin
PhD
erin.gilligan@oregonstate.edu

McCoy, Mackenzie
Master's
mackenzie.mccoy@oregonstate.edu

Miles, Hayden
Master's
hayden.miles@oregonstate.edu

Roberts, Lindsey
Master's
robelind@oregonstate.edu

Rockweit, Jeremy
PhD
Jeremy.rockweit@oregonstate.edu

Swanson, Nadia
Master's
nadia.swanson@oregonstate.edu

Upraity, Aakash
PhD
aakash.upraity@oregonstate.edu

Waldo, Jennifer
Master's
jennifer.waldo@oregonstate.edu

Winquist, Suzanne
Master's
suzanne.winquist@oregonstate.edu

Wohner, Patti
Post Doc
wohnerp@oregonstate.edu

Yarbough, Felice
Master's
felice.yarbough@oregonstate.edu