Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Oregon
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Oregon Staff Listing


Columbia torrent salamander

Dr. Melanie Davis measures marsh elevation change in the Nisqually River Delta using a Surface Elevation Table.
Davis, Melanie
Assistant Unit Leader
melaniedavis@usgs.gov

Katie at Cape Bird, Ross Island, Antarctica
Dugger, Katie
Assistant Unit Leader
katie.dugger@oregonstate.edu

Unit Leader is an avid angler
Peterson, James
Unit Leader
jt.peterson@oregonstate.edu

Ackers, Steven
Faculty Research Assistant
ackerss@onid.orst.edu

Amon, Brooke
Administrative Program Specialist
brooke.amon@oregonstate.edu

Andrews, L. Steven
Faculty Research Assistant
andrewsl@onid.orst.edu

Bixler, Kirsten
Faculty Research Assistant
Kirsten.Bixler@crufake.gov

Chitwood, Rob
Bioscience Research Tech 3
rob.chitwood@oregonstate.edu

Cushing, Daniel
Faculty Research Assistant
daniel.cushing@oregonstate.edu

Dew, Aleah
Faculty Research Assistant
aleah.dew@oregonstate.edu

Dirks, Julianne
Field Crew
julianne.m.dirks@gmail.com

Hakanson, Olivia Mae
Faculty Research Assistant
Olivia.Hakanson@oregonstate.edu

Herron, Crystal
Faculty Reserach Assistant
Crystal.Herron@oregonstate.edu

Lawes, Tim
Faculty Research Assistant
timothy.lawes@oregonstate.edu

Leach, Richard
Faculty Research Assistant/Asst. Crew Leader
richard_leach_2000@yahoo.com

Peck-Richardson, Adam
Faculty Research Assistant
Adam.Peck-Richardson@oregonstate.edu

Scanlan, Michelle
Faculty Research Assistant
michelle.scanlan@oregonstate.edu

Tippin, Trinity
Faculty Research Assistant/Asst. Crew Leader
Trinity.Tippin@humboldt.edu

Baumbusch, Ryan
PhD
ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu

Couch, Claire
Post Doc
couchc@oregonstate.edu

Engleman, Catherine
PhD
chamcat@yahoo.com

Gardner, Ethan
Master's
ethangardner97@gmail.com

Gee, Sean
PhD
sean.gee@oregonstate.edu

Katherine, Carey
Master's
katherine.carey@oregonstate.edu

Kusaka, Carina
Master's
carina.kusaka@oregonstate.edu

Lunda, Erin
PhD
erin.gilligan@oregonstate.edu

Rockweit, Jeremy
PhD
Jeremy.rockweit@oregonstate.edu

Sink, Chelsea
Master's
Chelsea.sink@oregonstate.edu

Wohner, Patti
Post Doc
wohnerp@oregonstate.edu