Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Oklahoma
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Oklahoma Staff Listing


Winter black bear den work: OSU cub from SE Oklahoma!

Cradle Mountain, TAS
Bruckerhoff, Lindsey
Assistant Unit Leader
lbruckerhoff@usgs.gov

Jimmy with paddlefish taken from Arkansas River, Oklahoma.
Long, James
Unit Leader
jmlong@usgs.gov

Rob Lonsinger
Lonsinger, Robert
Assistant Unit Leader
rlonsinger@usgs.gov

Flasch, Renee
Administrative Support Specialist
renee.flasch@okstate.edu

Lemons, Marcie
Administrative Support Assistant II
marcie.lemons@okstate.edu

Lyda, Sara
Senior Research Specialist
sara.lyda@okstate.edu

McKnight, Cheryl
Administrative Support Assistant II
cheryl.mcknight@okstate.edu

Kelly, Benjamin
Master's
benjamin.kelly@okstate.edu

Snavely, Brandon
Master's
brandon.snavely@okstate.edu

Vaisvil, Alex
PhD
alexv1@nmsu.edu

Zentner, Douglas
PhD
douglaszentner@gmail.com