Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Oklahoma
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Oklahoma Staff Listing


Winter black bear den work: OSU cub from SE Oklahoma!

Cradle Mountain, TAS
Bruckerhoff, Lindsey
Assistant Unit Leader
lbruckerhoff@usgs.gov

Jimmy with paddlefish taken from Arkansas River, Oklahoma.
Long, James
Unit Leader
longjm@okstate.edu

Rob Lonsinger
Lonsinger, Robert
Assistant Unit Leader
robert.lonsinger@okstate.edu

Dattilo, John
Research Associate II
John.dattilo@okstate.edu

Flasch, Renee
Administrative Support Specialist
renee.flasch@okstate.edu

Gonzalez-Barnes, Alin
Senior Research Specialist
alingonzalez11@gmail.com

Lemons, Marcie
Administrative Support Assistant II
marcie.lemons@okstate.edu

Lyda, Sara
Senior Research Specialist
sara.lyda@okstate.edu

McKnight, Cheryl
Administrative Support Assistant II
cheryl.mcknight@okstate.edu

Gary, Ryan
Master's
ryan.gary@okstate.edu

Mouser, Joshua
PhD
jbmouse@okstate.edu

Snavely, Brandon
Master's
brandon.snavely@okstate.edu

Vaisvil, Alex
PhD
alexv1@nmsu.edu

Wedgeworth, Maeghen
Master's
mawedge@okstate.edu

Wolfenkoehler, Wyatt
Undergraduate
wyatt.wolfenkoehler@okstate.edu

Zentner, Douglas
PhD
douglaszentner@gmail.com