Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Massachusetts
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Massachusetts Staff Listing


Personnel at the Massachusetts Unit installing temperature loggers in a stream.

Graziella V. DiRenzo, PhD
DiRenzo, Graziella
Assistant Unit Leader
gdirenzo@usgs.gov

Electrofishing in Cedar Creek, PA
Roy, Allison
Unit Leader
aroy@eco.umass.edu

Tammy L. Wilson enjoys a hike in Haleakala National Park.
Wilson, Tammy
Assistant Unit Leader
tammywilson@umass.edu

Bishop, Douglas
Research Associate
dbishop@umass.edu

Abbott, Katherine
PhD
kmabbott@umass.edu

Baker, Alec
Master's
ambaker@umass.edu

Bonin, Jessica
Master's
jbonin@umass.edu

Bowers, Nicholas
Undergraduate
nlbowers@umass.edu

Brady, Madison
Undergraduate
mcbrady@umass.edu

Burgoff, Julian
Undergraduate
jburgoff@umass.edu

Ceresia, Isabella
Undergraduate
iceresia@umass.edu

Coughlin, Callahan
Undergraduate
cacoughlin@umass.edu

Deneau, Janelle
Undergraduate
jdeneau@umass.edu

Devine, Matthew
PhD
mtdevine@umass.edu

Falconi Lopez, Nereyda
PhD
nfalconi@wcs.org

Falconi Lopez, Nereyda
PhD
nfalconilope@umass.edu

Hubbard, Kyle
Undergraduate
khubbard@umass.edu

Ingalls, Susan
Master's
susan.ingalls@state.ma.us

Luftman, Natalie
Undergraduate
nluftman@umass.edu

Luo, Owen
Undergraduate
oluo@umass.edu

Marjadi, Meghna
PhD
mmarjadi@umass.edu

Ortiz, Carlos
Undergraduate
cortiz@umass.edu

Perez, Faith
Undergraduate
faithperez@umass.edu

Pina, Tyler
Undergraduate
tapina@umass.edu

Resnja, Iva
Undergraduate
iresnja@umass.edu

Sandanayaka, Dulani
Undergraduate
dsandanayaka@umass.edu

Savini, Rachel
Undergraduate
rsavini@umass.edu

Schultze, James
Undergraduate
jschultze@umass.edu

Skorupa, Ayla
PhD
askorupa@umass.edu

Spelman, Sam
Undergraduate
sspelman@umass.edu

Trahan-Liptak, Joy
Master's
jtrahanlipta@umass.edu

Vineyard, Julia
Master's
jvineyard@umass.edu

Yawson, Frank
Undergraduate
fyawson@umass.edu