Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Massachusetts
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Massachusetts Staff Listing


Personnel at the Massachusetts Unit installing temperature loggers in a stream.

Graziella V. DiRenzo, PhD
DiRenzo, Graziella
Assistant Unit Leader
gdirenzo@usgs.gov

Electrofishing in Cedar Creek, PA
Roy, Allison
Unit Leader
aroy@usgs.gov

Tammy L. Wilson enjoys a hike in Haleakala National Park.
Wilson, Tammy
Assistant Unit Leader
twilson@usgs.gov

Bishop, Douglas
Research Associate
dbishop@umass.edu

Abbott, Katherine
PhD
kmabbott@umass.edu

Baker, Alec
Master's
ambaker@umass.edu

Berube, Juliana
Master's
jaberube@umass.edu

Bisson, Rachel
Undergraduate
rnbisson@umass.edu

Bonin, Jessica
Master's
jbonin@umass.edu

Ceresia, Isabella
Undergraduate
iceresia@umass.edu

Chalfin, Emily
Undergraduate
echalfin@umass.edu

Coughlin, Callahan
Undergraduate
cacoughlin@umass.edu

Devine, Matthew
PhD
mtdevine@umass.edu

Dorothy, Jacob
Undergraduate
jdorothy@umass.edu

Dunk, Adrienne
Master's
adunk@umass.edu

Falconi Lopez, Nereyda
PhD
nfalconi@wcs.org

Falconi Lopez, Nereyda
PhD
nfalconilope@umass.edu

Farrell, Abigail
Undergraduate
ajfarrell@umass.edu

Farrington, Stefanie
PhD
sjfarrington@umass.edu

Fisher, Calvin
Undergraduate
crfisher@umass.edu

Gordon, Andrew
Master's
andbgordon@umass.edu

Ingalls, Susan
Master's
susan.ingalls@state.ma.us

Kumar, Abhishek
Post Doc
akumar1@umass.edu

Macpherson, Callista
Undergraduate
cbmacpherson@umass.edu

Marjadi, Meghna
PhD
mmarjadi@umass.edu

Mummah, Riley
Post Doc
rmummah@umass.edu

Perez, Faith
Undergraduate
faithperez@umass.edu

Pina, Tyler
Undergraduate
tapina@umass.edu

Quick, Annika
Post Doc
annikaquick@umass.edu

Rasmuson, Amanda
Undergraduate
arasmuson@umass.edu

Resnja, Iva
Undergraduate
iresnja@umass.edu

Sandanayaka, Dulani
Undergraduate
dsandanayaka@umass.edu

Schultze, James
Undergraduate
jschultze@umass.edu

Skora, Leslie
PhD
leslie_skora@nps.gov

Skorupa, Ayla
PhD
askorupa@umass.edu

Smith, Desiree'
Master's
desireesmith@umass.edu

Someshwar, Malvika
Undergraduate
msomeshwar@umass.edu

Soucie, Jack
Undergraduate
jsoucie@umass.edu

Trahan-Liptak, Joy
Master's
jtrahanlipta@umass.edu

Vineyard, Julia
Master's
jvineyard@umass.edu