Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Colorado
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Colorado Staff Listing



Mevin Hooten, Assistant Unit Leader
Hooten, Mevin
Assistant Unit Leader
Mevin.Hooten@Colostate.Edu

Bill Kendall -Assistant Unit Leader
Kendall, William
Assistant Unit Leader
William.Kendall@Colostate.Edu

Dana Winkelman-Unit Leader
Winkelman, Dana
Unit Leader
Dana.Winkelman@Colostate.Edu

Adams, Catherine
Project Manager
cat.adams@colostate.edu

Hooley-Underwood, Zachary
Project Manager
zachary.hooley-underwood@colostate.edu

Pate, William
Hyrdoacoustics Specialist
bpate@colostate.edu

Anderson, Jordan
Master's
jrdn86@gmail.com

Avila, Brian
PhD
brianw.avila@colostate.edu

Baum, Carli
Master's
carbaum@rams.colostate.edu

Dzul, Maria
PhD
mariadzul@gmail.com

Khalighifar, Ali
Post Doc
Ali.Khalighfar@colostate.edu

Lambert, Shannon
Master's
shannon.lambert@colostate.edu

Leach, Clint
Post Doc
clint.leach@colostate.edu

Malachowski, Christopher
Post Doc
christopher.malachowski@colostate.edu

McCaslin, Hanna
PhD
hanna.mccaslin@colostate.edu

Raiho, Ann
Post Doc
ann.raiho@colostate.edu

Riepe, Tawni
Master's
riepetb@colostate.edu

Vanausdall, Rachel
PhD
rachel.vanausdall@colostate.edu

Vigil, Estevan
Master's
estevan.vigil@colostate.edu