Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Utah
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Utah Staff Listing


Photo of Cache Valley Wetlands

Budy, Phaedra
Budy, Phaedra
Unit Leader
pbudy@usgs.gov

Thomas Edwards after a pleasant day telemarking in the Utah back country.
Edwards, Thomas
Assistant Unit Leader
tce@usgs.gov

Stuber, Erica
Stuber, Erica
Assistant Unit Leader
estuber@usgs.gov

Christenson, Samantha
Administrative Assistant
samantha.christenson@usu.edu

Hillyard, Traci
Administrative Assistant
Traci.Hillyard@usu.edu

MacKinnon, Peter
Research Associate
pdmackinnon@gmail.com

Thiede, Gary
Fisheries Biologist
gary.thiede@usu.edu

Ahrens, Zach
Master's
zachahrens@utah.gov

Carrell, Josh
Master's
joshdcarrell@gmail.com

Chavez, Martinique
Master's
martinique.chavez@usu.edu

Hayes-Puttfarcken, Amanda
Master's
A02375665@usu.edu

Healy, Brian
PhD
brianhealy31@yahoo.com

Hersey, Kent
PhD
kenthersey@utah.gov

Klobucar, Stephen
Post Doc
stephen.klobucar@gmail.com

Pennock, Casey
Post Doc
caseypennock@gmail.com

Rasmussen, Jack
Master's
A02375549@usu.edu

Remiszewski, Tansy
Master's
T.Remiszewski@usu.edu

Roughgarden, Jessica
Master's
A02376862@usu.edu

Solberg, Jaylin
Master's
A02375468@usu.edu

Van Tatenhove, Aimee
PhD
aimee.van.tatenhove@aggiemail.usu.edu