Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Utah
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Utah Staff Listing


Photo of Cache Valley Wetlands

Budy, Phaedra
Budy, Phaedra
Unit Leader
pbudy@usgs.gov

Stuber, Erica
Stuber, Erica
Assistant Unit Leader
estuber@usgs.gov

MacKinnon, Peter
Research Associate
Teuscher, Aspen
Administrative Assistant
aspen.teuscher@usu.edu

Thiede, Gary
Fisheries Biologist
gary.thiede@usu.edu

Barnes, Sarah
Master's
sarah.barnes@usu.edu

Chavez, Martinique
Master's
martinique.chavez@usu.edu

Friesen, Barrett
Master's
A02388850@aggies.usu.edu

Hayes-Puttfarcken, Amanda
Master's
A02375665@usu.edu

Miller, Benjamin
Master's
benjamin.miller@usu.edu

Rasmussen, Jack
Master's
A02375549@usu.edu

Remiszewski, Tansy
Master's
T.Remiszewski@usu.edu

Roughgarden, Jessica
Master's
A02376862@usu.edu

Solberg, Jaylin
Master's
A02375468@usu.edu

Van Tatenhove, Aimee
PhD
aimee.van.tatenhove@usu.edu