Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Utah
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Utah Staff Listing


Photo of Cache Valley Wetlands

Budy, Phaedra
Budy, Phaedra
Unit Leader
phaedra.budy@usu.edu

Thomas Edwards after a pleasant day telemarking in the Utah back country.
Edwards, Thomas
Assistant Unit Leader
t.edwards@usu.edu

Stuber, Erica
Stuber, Erica
Assistant Unit Leader
estuber@usgs.gov

Christenson, Samantha
Administrative Assistant
samantha.christenson@usu.edu

Hillyard, Traci
Administrative Assistant
Traci.Hillyard@usu.edu

MacKinnon, Peter
Research Associate
pdmackinnon@gmail.com

Thiede, Gary
Fisheries Biologist
gary.thiede@usu.edu

Ahrens, Zach
Master's
zachahrens@utah.gov

Carrell, Josh
Master's
joshdcarrell@gmail.com

Chavez, Martinique
Master's
martinique.chavez@usu.edu

Doden, Emma
Master's
emma.doden@aggiemail.usu.edu

Edwards, Cody
Master's
cedwards@utah.gov

Healy, Brian
PhD
brianhealy31@yahoo.com

Hersey, Kent
PhD
kenthersey@utah.gov

Klobucar, Stephen
Post Doc
stephen.klobucar@gmail.com

Moore, Elizabeth
Master's
lizmoore@utah.gov

Pennock, Casey
Post Doc
caseypennock@gmail.com

Remiszewski, Tansy
Master's
T.Remiszewski@usu.edu

Van Tatenhove, Aimee
PhD
aimee.van.tatenhove@aggiemail.usu.edu