Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Georgia
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Georgia Staff Listing


Federal staff of the Georgia Coop Unit: Brian Irwin (L) and Clint Moore (R) flank a potential program recruit

The Georgia Staff play a vital role on the faculty of the Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources.


Dr. Brian Irwin
Irwin, Brian
Assistant Unit Leader
bjirwin@usgs.gov

Clint Moore
Moore, Clinton
Unit Leader
cmoore@usgs.gov

Candal, Carmen
Camera Data Manager
cmcandal@uga.edu

Loschen, Bryce
Wildlife Technician
Bryce.Loschen@uga.edu

Theobald, Robin
Administative Specialist I
rtheo@uga.edu

Andries, Calvin
Master's
calvin.andries@uga.edu

Hsiung, Angela
PhD
ach27780@uga.edu

Perry, Savannah
Master's
savannah.perry1@uga.edu

Prebyl, Thomas
PhD
tjprebyl@uga.edu

Stanley, Annabelle
Master's
Annabelle.Stanley@uga.edu

Tilson, David
Master's
david.tilson@uga.edu

Van Buskirk, Amanda
PhD
Amanda.VanBuskirk@uga.edu