Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Georgia
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Georgia Staff Listing


Federal staff of the Georgia Coop Unit: Clint Moore (L) and Brian Irwin (R)

The Georgia Staff play a vital role on the faculty of the Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources.


Dr. Brian Irwin
Irwin, Brian
Assistant Unit Leader
bjirwin@usgs.gov

Clint Moore
Moore, Clinton
Unit Leader
cmoore@usgs.gov

Theobald, Robin
Administative Specialist I
rtheo@uga.edu

Alvarez, Gina
Master's
Gaa03804@uga.edu

Andries, Calvin
Master's
calvin.andries@uga.edu

Bunch, Cortney
Master's
cortney.bunch@uga.edu

Candal, Carmen
Master's
cmcandal@uga.edu

Crawford, Tara
PhD
gancos.crawford@gmail.com

Daley, Jacob
Master's
Jacob.Daley@uga.edu

Fonda, Michelle
Master's
michelle.fonda@uga.edu

Hsiung, Angela
PhD
ach27780@uga.edu

Prebyl, Thomas
PhD
tjprebyl@uga.edu

Stanley, Annabelle
Master's
Annabelle.Stanley@uga.edu

Tilson, David
Master's
david.tilson@uga.edu

Van Buskirk, Amanda
PhD
Amanda.VanBuskirk@uga.edu