Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Wisconsin Wildlife
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Wisconsin Wildlife Staff Listing


Three neotropical birds: Magnolia warbler, Wilson's warbler, Canada warbler that were caught in a mist net for banding.

Ribic, Christine
Ribic, Christine
Unit Leader
caribic@wisc.edu

Turner, Wendy
Turner, Wendy
Assistant Unit Leader
wendy.turner@wisc.edu

Beck, Albert
Research Specialist
beck4@wisc.edu

Diehl, Erica
Research Specialist
diehl2@wisc.edu

Ketz, Alison
Assistant Scientist
aketz@usgs.gov

Laufenberg, Susan
Unit Admin Support Staff
susan.laufenberg@wisc.edu

Barandongo, Zoe
PhD
barandongo@wisc.edu

Bernath-Plaisted, Jacy
PhD
bernathplais@wisc.edu

Dolfi, Amelie
PhD
dolfi@wisc.edu

Huang, Yen-Hua
PhD
yenhua.huang@wisc.edu

Maresh Nelson, Scott
Post Doc
snelson47@wisc.edu

Nunes, Laura
Post Doc
lnunes@wisc.edu

Vera, Kimberlie
PhD
kvera@wisc.edu