Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Washington
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Washington Staff Listing


A White Tern egg sits on a branch at Tetiaroa, French Polynesia

Sarah J. Converse, Unit Leader
Converse, Sarah
Unit Leader
sconver@uw.edu

Alex McInturff, Assistant Unit Leader
McInturff, Michael
Assistant Unit Leader
mmcinturff@usgs.gov

Photo of Mark Scheuerell
Scheuerell, Mark
Assistant Unit Leader
mscheuerell@usgs.gov

Amburgey, Staci
WACFWRU Volunteer
sma279@uw.edu

Coenen, Alexandra
Field Technician
Coenen, Alexandra
WACFWRU Volunteer
Mistry, Kelly
Research Scientist
kmistry@uw.edu

Romero, Sarah
Manager of Program Operations
sarahjh@uw.edu

Wagner, Eric
WACFWRU Volunteer
Casey, Amirah
Master's
acasey2@uw.edu

Chen, Timothy
Master's
tmzchen@uw.edu

Code, Tessa
Master's
tcode@usgs.gov

Damato, Nikol
PhD
ndamato@uw.edu

Doran, Nicole
Master's
ncdoran@uw.edu

DuVall, Amelia
PhD
ajduvall@uw.edu

Farr, Matthew
Post Doc
farrm@uw.edu

Hallock, Eve
Master's
eveh@uw.edu

Hawkinson, Vivian
PhD
vhawkin@uw.edu

Hennings, Andrea
Master's
arhenn@uw.edu

Min, Markus
PhD
mmin@uw.edu

Redon, Nathan
Master's
nredon@uw.edu

Volski, Lara
PhD
lavolski@uw.edu