Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Washington
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Washington Staff Listing


A White Tern egg sits on a branch at Tetiaroa, French Polynesia

Sarah J. Converse, Unit Leader
Converse, Sarah
Unit Leader
sconver@uw.edu

Alex McInturff, Assistant Unit Leader
McInturff, Michael
Assistant Unit Leader
mmcinturff@usgs.gov

Photo of Mark Scheuerell
Scheuerell, Mark
Assistant Unit Leader
mscheuerell@usgs.gov

Blackhurst, Verna
Operations Manager
vernab@uw.edu

DeVore, Jayna
Research Scientist
jaynad@uw.edu

Mistry, Kelly
Research Scientist
kmistry@uw.edu

Romero, Sarah
Manager of Program Operations
sarahjh@uw.edu

Bratt, Abby
Master's
aebratt@uw.edu

Doran, Nicole
Master's
ncdoran@uw.edu

DuVall, Amelia
Master's
ajduvall@uw.edu

Farr, Matthew
Post Doc
farrm@uw.edu

Farrell, Dara
Post Doc
daraf@uw.edu

Hallock, Eve
Master's
eveh@uw.edu

Hennings, Andrea
Master's
arhenn@uw.edu

Kwarta Thompson, Brielle
Master's
bkwarta@uw.edu

Min, Markus
Master's
mmin@uw.edu

Pendleton, Liam
Master's
pendle@uw.edu

Petracca , Lisanne
Post Doc
lpetrac@uw.edu

Redon, Nathan
Master's
nredon@uw.edu

Sipe, Hannah
PhD
sipeh@uw.edu

Veggerby, Karl
Master's
veggerk@uw.edu

Warlick, Amanda
Post Doc
awarlick@uw.edu