Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Washington
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Washington Staff Listing


A White Tern egg sits on a branch at Tetiaroa, French Polynesia

Sarah J. Converse, Unit Leader
Converse, Sarah
Unit Leader
sconver@uw.edu

McInturff, Michael
McInturff, Michael
Assistant Unit Leader
amcintur@uw.edu

Photo of Mark Scheuerell
Scheuerell, Mark
Assistant Unit Leader
scheuerl@uw.edu

Blackhurst, Verna
Operations Manager
vernab@u.washington.edu

Ta, Tam
Hourly Employee
tam.le.ta2001@gmail.com

Amburgey, Staci
Post Doc
sma279@uw.edu

Bratt, Abby
Master's
aebratt@uw.edu

Doran, Nicole
Master's
ncdoran@uw.edu

DuVall, Amelia
Master's
ajduvall@uw.edu

Hennings, Andrea
Master's
arhenn@uw.edu

Kwarta, Brielle
Master's
bkwarta@uw.edu

Min, Markus
Master's
mmin@uw.edu

Mistry, Kelly
Master's
kmistry@uw.edu

Pendleton, Liam
Master's
pendle@uw.edu

Petracca , Lisanne
Post Doc
lpetrac@uw.edu

Sipe, Hannah
PhD
sipeh@uw.edu

Sorel, Mark
PhD
marksorel8@gmail.com

Veggerby, Karl
Master's
veggerk@uw.edu

Warlick, Amanda
PhD
amanda.j.warlick@gmail.com