Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Vermont
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Vermont Staff Listing



Terri Donovan
Donovan, Therese
Assistant Unit Leader
tdonovan@usgs.gov

DeBarge, Theresa
Administrative Assistant
Theresa.Debarge@uvm.edu

Brown, Michelle
PhD
mbrown19@uvm.edu

Clarfeld, Laurence
Post Doc
Laurence.Clarfeld@uvm.edu

Rosenblatt, Elias
PhD
Elias.Rosenblatt@uvm.edu

Siren, Alexej
Post Doc
alexej.siren@uvm.edu