Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: South Carolina
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

South Carolina Staff Listing


SC CRU is researching the phenology of turkey gobbling in SC

Luke hold a catfish in Belize
Bower, Luke
Assistant Unit Leader
lbower@usgs.gov

Erin Buchholtz taking field measurements
Buchholtz, Erin
Assistant Unit Leader
ebuchholtz@usgs.gov

Dr. Patrick Jodice satellite tagging a Brown Pelican
Jodice, Patrick
Unit Leader
pjodice@usgs.gov

Byler, Brenna
Administrative Assistant
bbyler@g.clemson.edu

Hixson, Kathy
Research Associate
kmhixso@clemson.edu

Thistle, Mikayla
Research Associate
mthistl@clemson.edu

Yvan, Satge
Research Specialist
ysatge@g.clemson.edu

Adams, Mike
Master's
madam22@g.clemson.edu

Daley, Jacob
PhD
jtdaley@g.clemson.edu

Michael, Pamela
Post Doc
pemicha@g.clemson.edu