Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Montana Fishery
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Montana Fishery Staff Listing


Quartz Lake, Glacier National Park, Montana

Christopher Guy
Guy, Christopher
Assistant Unit Leader
cguy@montana.edu

Al Zale
Zale, Alexander
Unit Leader
zale@montana.edu

Bramblett, Robert
Research Assistant Professor
bbram@montana.edu

Brown, Peter
Postdoctoral Research Associate
peterbrown406@gmail.com

DiGennaro, Lynn
Administrative Officer
lynn.digennaro@montana.edu

Anderson, Ian
Master's
andersonian1993@gmail.com

Brown, Colter
Master's
browcolt@gmail.com

Cook, Kristen
Master's
kristen_cook@fws.gov

Glassic, Hayley
PhD
hcg0509@gmail.com

Lewis, Madeline
Master's
madeline.lewis@umconnect.umt.edu

Marsh, Jason
Master's
jason.marsh@msu.montana.edu

Puchany, Andriana
Master's
andriana.puchany@gmail.com

Scholl, Eric
PhD
escholl86@gmail.com

Siemiantkowski, Michael
Master's
mikesiemi123@gmail.com