Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Arkansas
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Arkansas Staff Listing


A copperhead moves from its active range towards the rocky outcrop where it will overwinter in the Ouachita Mountains of Arkansas

Brett in front of a frozen waterfall at one of the many incredible Ozark Mountain study sites that the Arkansas Unit conducts research at
Degregorio, Brett
Unit Leader
bdegregorio@usgs.gov

Dr. Dan Magoulick backpacking and fly fishing in Yellowstone
Magoulick, Daniel
Assistant Unit Leader
danmag@usgs.gov

profile photo: Caleb Roberts
Roberts, Caleb
Assistant Unit Leader
cproberts@usgs.gov

Bjornen, Joel
Research Technologist
jbjornen@uark.edu

Moler, Diane
Administrative Analyst
dmoler@uark.edu

Bayer, Leah
PhD
lbayer@student.ysu.edu

Ellery, Lassiter
PhD
evlassit@email.uark.edu

Findley, Kearstin
PhD
kmfindle@uark.edu

Fox, Tyler
Post Doc
jtfox@uark.edu

Johansson, Emily
Master's
epjohans@uark.edu

Marshall, Percival
Master's
pmm005@uark.edu

McTigue, Leah
Master's
lmctigue@uark.edu

Schmit, Jessica
Master's
jmschmit@uark.edu

Shaw, Michael
Master's
ms161@uark.edu

Sorensen, Sarah
PhD
sfsorens@uark.edu

Wilson, Kenneth
Master's
kw101@uark.edu