Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Arkansas
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Arkansas Staff Listing


A copperhead moves from its active range towards the rocky outcrop where it will overwinter in the Ouachita Mountains of Arkansas

Brett DeGregorio hanging bluebird boxes for a study of their nesting ecology across different land cover types
Degregorio, Brett
Unit Leader
bdegregorio@usgs.gov

Dr. Dan Magoulick backpacking and fly fishing in Yellowstone
Magoulick, Daniel
Assistant Unit Leader
danmag@uark.edu

profile photo: Caleb Roberts
Roberts, Caleb
Assistant Unit Leader
cproberts@usgs.gov

Bjornen, Joel
Research Technologist
jbjornen@uark.edu

Moler, Diane
Administrative Analyst
dmoler@uark.edu

Bayer, Leah
PhD
lbayer@student.ysu.edu

Clark, Jessica
Master's
jessica_clark2011@yahoo.com

Connor, Gale
PhD
cwgale@email.uark.edu

Ellery, Lassiter
PhD
evlassit@email.uark.edu

Findley, Kearstin
PhD
kmfindle@uark.edu

Fournier, Robert
PhD
rjfourni@email.uark.edu

Fox, Tyler
Post Doc
jtfox@uark.edu

Ingram, Adrienne
PhD
laingram@uark.edu

John, Veon
Master's
johnveon@email.uark.edu

Marshall, Percival
Master's
pmm005@uark.edu

Massey, Andrhea
Master's
andrhea.massey@gmail.com

McTigue, Leah
Master's
lmctigue@uark.edu

Shaw, Michael
Master's
ms161@uark.edu

Smith, Kayleigh
Master's
kas041@email.uark.edu

Sorensen, Sarah
PhD
sfsorens@uark.edu

Zamzow, Benjamin
PhD
bkzamzow@uark.edu