Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Alaska
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Alaska Staff Listing


Nate Cathcart, research technician with the Alaska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, conducts a snorkel survey for juvenile Chinook salmon within a logjam along the Chena River, Alaska.

Crimmins, Shawn
Crimmins, Shawn
Assistant Unit Leader
smcrimmins2@alaska.edu

Jeff Falke, Assistant Leader Fisheries, Alaska CFWRU
Falke, Jeffrey
Unit Leader
Jeffrey.Falke@alaska.edu

Dave McGuire, Assistant Leader Ecology, Alaska CFWRU.
McGuire, A. David
Senior Scientist
admcguire@alaska.edu

Mark Wipfli, Assistant Leader Fisheries, Alaska CFWRU.
Wipfli, Mark
Assistant Unit Leader
mark.wipfli@alaska.edu

Armbruster, Monica
Fiscal Professional
mlarmbruster@alaska.edu

Klobucar, Deanna
Project Biologist/Laboratory Manager
ddklobucar@alaska.edu

Cubbage, Taylor
Master's
tlcubbage@alaska.edu

Edwards, Olivia
Master's
onedwards@alaska.edu

Fitzgerald, Kevin
Master's
kafitzgerald3@alaska.edu

Gabrielsen, Charlotte
Post Doc
gabrielsenc@gmail.com

Hinkle, Elizabeth
PhD
ehinkle2@alaska.edu

Klobucar, Stephen
Post Doc
stephen.klobucar@gmail.com

Leppi, Jason
PhD
jason_leppi@tws.org

Sergeant, Christopher
PhD
csergeant@alaska.edu