Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units Program: Kansas
Education, Research and Technical Assistance for Managing Our Natural Resources

Kansas Staff Listing


Native sunflowers in a Kansas Conservation Reserve Program (CRP) field.

David Haukos
Haukos, David
Unit Leader
dhaukos@usgs.gov

Dr. Martha Mather
Mather, Martha
Assistant Unit Leader
mather@usgs.gov

Dreher, Tara
Office Manager
tidreher@ksu.edu

Aymami, Caitlyn
Master's
caite.grace13@gmail.com

Godar, Alixandra
Post Doc
ajgodar@ksu.edu

Rieber, Camille
Master's
cjrieber@ksu.edu

Rode, Olivia
Master's
orode98@gmail.com

Vhay, Megan
Master's
mvhay@ksu.edu